Starting Point.

The idea for a style blog has been germinating in my mind for nigh on a year now. Its realisation needs one thing and one thing only. Posts. So here it comes in fits and starts perhaps. Please bear with me as it may take a while before I hit my stride. What I hope to achieve here is a place that reflects my love and brand of style. I intend this to be a site where I can post anything fashion related that inspires or excites me.  There will be photos of me and others, you.  I shall start with a couple of photos snapped in Dublin of street looks that caught my eye.

Leave a Reply

