Tube, Bethnal Green and UO Party

To paraphrase my late fellow Londoner Charles Dickens, it has been simultaneously  a time of joy and successes but also some bloody rough going.

Hence its been a while since I have had a chance to post anything. So sorry my lovelies but with my current housing problems (don’t venture to ask) and my continuing technological persecution it hasn’t been easy.

Not to worry. Its my birthday today so I am going to have myself a darned fine time of it  and milk it for at least a week as I like to do. My beautiful new Radler cocktail dress is being prepped for cocktails at The Boogaloo this evening. Well maybe pints and shorts but I will be having Champagne make no mistake!

So to celebrate here are some Real London Dolls that I snapped on my adventures here.

One thought on “Tube, Bethnal Green and UO Party

Leave a Reply

